clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 NBA Playoffs: Who is your Houston Rockets series MVP vs. Los Angeles Clippers

The Houston Rockets completed the 3-1 comeback, now you as a Rockets fan must vote on who is the series MVP.

Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports

Now that we can breathe, have a drink and enjoy the Houston Rockets going on to the Western Conference Finals (first time since 1997) to take on the Golden State Warriors and MVP Stephen Curry.

Before we start talking about that though.  We can enjoy this a little bit more and I would like to kick some voting out to you the fans to decide who the MVP was for the series against the Los Angeles Clippers.

You can vote for James Harden, Dwight Howard or Trevor Ariza, but because I'm not here to play favorites you can also vote for Patrick Beverley, Donatas Motiejunas, K.J. McDaniels and Joey Dorsey!  To show that we can really get in depth and because they both had a hand in advancing the team to the Western Conference Finals.  Yes, I'm talking about both Kevin McHale and Daryl Morey.

Don't worry you'll be able to vote for Jason Terry, Pablo Prigioni, Terrence Jones, Josh Smith, Corey Brewer, Clint Capela, Nick Johnson and Kostas "Big Papa" Papanikolaou.

You can vote for each player or vote for none or vote for just some.  Thumbs up for a positive impact, thumbs down for a negative impact or note vote for no impact.

Sports & Games Lists on Ranker